Here’s a list of Best HD Games for iPad (Air, Air 2, Pro, Mini 3, Mini 4…) All these games are very well suited for the bigger display and optimized for ios 9.

Best Games for iPhone 6s : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hjod5dUYEpo
Best Apps for iPhone 6s : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4nu15X7IKUc

Games in this video :

(00:01)Door Kickers :- https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/door-kickers/id975683986?mt=8

(00:48)Need for Speed™ No Limits :- https://itunes.apple.com/nl/app/need-for-speed-no-limits/id883393043?l=en

(01:38)Eternity Warriors 4:- https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/eternity-warriors-4/id909027286?mt=8

(02:08)FIFA 16 Ultimate Team™ :- https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/fifa-16-ultimate-team/id940702381?mt=8

(02:47)SBK15 :-https://itunes.apple.com/np/app/sbk15-official-mobile-game/id1008035618?mt=8

(03:17)Walking War Robots :- https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/walking-war-robots/id806077016?mt=8

(03:56)Valiant Hearts: The Great War :- https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/valiant-hearts-the-great-war/id840190360?mt=8

(05:20)Max Ammo :- https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/max-ammo/id959489321?mt=8

(06:04)Kingdom Rush :- https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/kingdom-rush/id516378985?mt=8

(06:49)The Walking Dead: No Man’s Land :- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-walking-dead-no-mans-land/id970417047?mt=8

(07:48)Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom :- https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/sonic-dash-2-sonic-boom/id968744559?mt=8
____________________________________
https://www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets

https://plus.google.com/+exploregadgets
http://instagram.com/exploregadgets/
http://xploregadgets.com/

Support us : http://goo.gl/5hcLHR

source

Comments

comments